Knowledgebase - Cancelling your service

Our Client Portal

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Billing FAQ > Cancelling your service

Cancelling your service

To cancel the service(s) you rent from us simply:

1.) Login to our client portal
2.) Click the link 'My Services' on the black navigation bar
3.) Select the service you want to cancel by clicking on the relevant row
4.) Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the 'Cancel' button

When cancelling your service(s) with us, please remember to consider that:

1.) Some services are subject to minimum contract and notice period (please refer to our terms)
2.) No refunds or credits will be made for unused time left on your contract

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Was this answer helpful?

Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read

Recent News
Knowledgebase Articles
Transferring email accounts from one cPanel server to another is a simple proces...
It is now possible to temporarily suspend the monitoring of Managed Dedicated Se...
Please Note: In order to reset your Centos password you will need KVM access to ...